Band

Vega are a melodic rock/AOR band from the UK, formed in 2009 and currently have released five albums. They've played live throughout the UK and abroad and have supported the likes of Magnum and Dan Reed Network.

Separator
Nick Workman

Nick Workman

Vocals

Separator
Marcus Thurston

Marcus Thurston

Guitars

Separator
Tom Martin

Tom Martin

Bass

Separator
James Martin

James Martin

Keyboards

Separator
Michael Kew

Michael Kew

Guitars

Separator
Martin Hutchison

Martin Hutchison

Drums

Separator

News

Separator

Live

Separator

Sat, 18th Apr

Absolute All Dayer, Newstead

Buy tickets

Tue, 5th May *

Im Wizemann, Suttgart, Germany

Buy tickets

Thu, 7th May *

Konzertfabrik Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland

Buy tickets

Fri, 8th May

Legend Club, Milan, Italy

Buy tickets

Sat, 9th May *

Alchemica Music Club, Bologna, Italy

Buy tickets

Sun, 10th May

Shokolive, Madrid, Spain

Buy tickets

Thu, 14th May

Cathouse, Glasgow

Buy tickets

Fri, 15th May

Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool

Buy tickets

Sat, 16th May

Yardbirds, Grimsby

Buy tickets

Fri, 28th May +

KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Buy tickets

Sat, 29th May +

The Garage, London

Buy tickets

Sun, 30th May +

Patti Pavilion, Swansea

Buy tickets

Sat, 27th Jun

Voodoo, Belfast

Buy tickets

12 - 15th Nov

Monsterfest, Inverness

Buy tickets
* supporting Magnum, + supporting H.E.A.T.

Music

Separator

Video & Music

Separator

Under The Sun

Demo track

Worth Dying For

From the album 'Only Human'

All Over Now

From the album 'Only Human'

Let's Have Fun Tonight

From the album 'Only Human'

Last Man Standing

From the album 'Only Human'

White Flag

From the album 'Who We Are'

Every Little Monster

From the album 'Who We Are'

What The Hell!

From the album 'What The Hell!'

White Knuckle Ride

From the album 'What The Hell!'

Contact Us

Separator

Endorsements

Separator