Side Menu

Newsletter

Upcoming Gigs

Fri May 12, 2017 @12:00PM -
Nordic Noise, Copenhagen
Sat May 13, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
The Tivoli, Helsingborg
Fri Jun 16, 2017 @12:00PM -
Summer In The City, Swansea
Sun Jul 23, 2017 @12:00PM -
Amplified Festival, Gloucestershire
Thu Sep 21, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
Robin 2, Bilston
Fri Sep 22, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
The Waterfront, Norwich
Sat Sep 23, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
ULU Live, London
Thu Sep 28, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
Academy 3, Manchester
Fri Sep 29, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
Riverside, Newcastle
Sat Sep 30, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
Foundry, Sheffield
Sat Oct 21, 2017 @12:00PM -
Rockingham Festival, Nottingham

New Merch available now

Our 'Constellation' t shirts and logo baseball caps as sold exclusively on the recent Dan Reed Network tour are now available to purchase through the online shop. We also currently have all CDs available, although some are very limited stock so pick them up while you can.

Upcoming Gigs

Gallery

Music

Video