Band

Vega are a rock band from the UK, formed in 2009 and currently have released five albums. They've played live throughout the UK and abroad and have supported the likes of Magnum, Dan Reed Network and Skid Row.

Separator
Nick Workman

Nick Workman

Vocals

Separator
Marcus Thurston

Marcus Thurston

Guitars

Separator
Tom Martin

Tom Martin

Bass

Separator
Billy Taylor

Billy Taylor

Guitars

Separator
James Martin

James Martin

Keyboards

Separator
Pete Newdeck

Pete Newdeck

Drums

Separator

News

Separator

Live

Separator

Sat, 9th Oct

The Underworld,London

Buy tickets

Tue, 16th Oct

Voodoo, Belfast

Buy tickets

Thu, 28th Oct

The Eleven, Stoke

Buy tickets

Fri, 29th Oct

Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool

Buy tickets

Sat, 30th Oct

Jacs, Aberdare

Buy tickets

Mon, 1st Nov

Riverside,Newcastle

Buy tickets

Fri, 5th Nov

Nightrain, Bradford

Buy tickets

Fri, 12th Nov

Tivoli, Buckley

Buy tickets

Sat, 13th Nov

Monsterfest, Inverness

Buy tickets

Fri, 17th Dec

Robin 2, Bilston

Buy tickets

Music

Separator

Video & Music

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oWiZxybk9fU
Separator

How We Live

From the album 'Grit Your Teeth'

Don't Fool Yourself Again

From the album 'Grit Your Teeth'

Grit Your Teeth

From the album 'Grit Your Teeth'

Under The Sun

Demo track

Worth Dying For

From the album 'Only Human'

All Over Now

From the album 'Only Human'

Let's Have Fun Tonight

From the album 'Only Human'

Last Man Standing

From the album 'Only Human'

White Flag

From the album 'Who We Are'

Every Little Monster

From the album 'Who We Are'

What The Hell!

From the album 'What The Hell!'

White Knuckle Ride

From the album 'What The Hell!'

Contact Us

Separator

Endorsements

Separator